mobile nav


Borough of Walthamstow

Group  From 1894  To 1965

Walthamstow was a  local government district 1894 -1965 when it combined with Chingford and Leyton to form Waltham Forest.

Go to map of other memorials in this area

This section lists the memorials created by the subject on this page:
Borough of Walthamstow

Information Creations


Old Watch House - E17

Here stood the Old Watch House or “Cage”, erected in 1765, removed in 1912. B...

Read More


William Morris and Edward Lloyd

William Morris, 1834 - 1896, lived here, 1848 - 1856. Edward Lloyd, publisher...

Read More