Building contractors based in Hendon in 1926.
See other memorials in this area
This section lists the memorials where the subject on this page is commemorated:
Hiccinson & Co.
Foundation stone laid by Ernest W. Beard Esq. Thos. Yorke Esq. Architect, Hig...
This section lists other interesting subjects.
In 1891 C. R. Ashbee moved the workshops of the Guild of Handicraft from 34 C...
An early church was demolished in 1720, leaving only the clock tower. The new...
Building firm, active at least 1890 - 1909.
Former house owned by Lord Castleton. The home of Mary Fletcher from 1763 - 1...
Initially we could discover little about this body but Rocker Ages solved the...
Register to receive email updates whenever we publish new memorials.
Now available: TheLondon RemembersiPhone app.
12,210 brave WW1 seamen remembered on the monument at Tower Hill.
23,831 brave WW2 seamen remembered on the monument at Tower Hill.